点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.0
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Tom
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月9日

    Really comfortable stay

    - fantastic shower - super comfortable bed
    Clare
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月3日

    Great hostel

    Really good location, 1 minute walk from the main square. Our double room was super clean with great showers, the staff were all really helpful sorting out tours and spoke near perfect English.
    Anastasia
    de

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kevin Quinlan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Austin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Great location, price and room.

    Front desk was incredibly helpful, directions and recommendations wise (Spanish and English). Room had Mountain View’s from the window!
    Will
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Amazing place and very helpful staff!

    Kira Anurit
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Best Hotel in salento

    Very best Location, only 2 Minutes from Main square but quite Street.only the birds in the Morning will wake u up. Very clean and modern room ,very hot shower. All receptionist were super nice.
    Lottie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月25日

    Great hostel in good location

    Nothing.
    Very comfortable and exactly like the photos. It was also very clean as the room was cleaned every day. The room was cool so they didn’t need air conditioning. Also, as per everything in Salento, it was good proximity to the main square and restaurants. The staff were very welcoming.
    Chris
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Very clean, very friendly staff, perfect location, would definitely stay here again.

    Unfortunately no breakfast available
    Very friendly staff. Super clean rooms. Perfect location
    JcBC
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    Morning coffee was gone very quickly! Accepts cards as stated but we were made to feel we should not use our card because the property would pay fees, even though we offered to add the standard service charge.
    Very clean, showers generally warm, good location in town close to transport.
    Jack
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    It’s perfect
    This place was excellent. It was really close to the square. The staff gave a really helpful map of the area and helped with tours and tickets.
    Peter
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Wonderful stay with amazing views

    Not much.
    Good location. Good value for money. Was central and easy walking distance to the main square. The staff were very helpful and gave wonderful advise on activities. Would definitely recommend.
    maresha
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Lovely helpful staff and service with a smile.

    No kitchen if you wanted to prepare your own meals.
    Great location just off the main square. Very quiet lovely shower and bed was more like a hotel than Hostal. We managed to get a good price on a room so it worked out well.
    Noam Rudberg
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Great choice

    Nada!
    It's awesome. Clean, good looking, perfect (!) shower, perfect location.
    Nicols Angel
    co

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日
    was great!
    Kari
    no

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Good location

    Close to the plaza, nice, clean and friendly staff. I even got a little balcony with an amazing view
    Yasmine
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    We’ve asked for breakfast but we’ve been told there wasn’t any breakfast, even when its in the confirmation and on the list in the room. But its not a big deal because there are a lot of places to eat, just two minutes walking from the hotel
    Everything was nice! Finally a hot shower after one month in Colombia. Staff was really nice and they give a lot of information. The room was very clean as well ! :)
    Alice
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月25日
    - Noise carried from reception to the second floor. Not a major problem; I just wore earplugs.
    + Very friendly staff who provided a map with dining options and sights. They gave all the information I needed for visiting Valle de Cocora and coffee farms. + Double room and bathroom were clean. The room had a TV, mini fridge, and safe. The hot water in the shower worked very well. + Great location, just one block from the main plaza. Salento is small, so everything is easily accessible. + WiFi was pretty reliable - a pleasant surprise in Salento!
    Zuzka
    sk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    The location is great, very close to center of Salento. Everything was very clean, looked like it was new. Staff was very nice, they let us leave our baggage there during the day when we were visiting Cocora valley.
    Nathan Brooks
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    Grrat place to stay.

    Could be insulated for sound a little better.
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
正在载入点评