Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018

    I would recommend this place. Very nice

    Just off a steep street.
    Great and thoughtful/knowledgeable staff, eager to help. Lovely little balcony with an excellent view
    Alain
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Nothing
    Fridge in the room...good showers...
    Remy from Montreal
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 29, 2018

    Clean Friendly near City plaza

    This is a Small Hotel only 2 rooms with Balconies are perfect . 1 street level room adjacent to reception has window . I stayed in available inner room 2nd floor very hot. has inner window to kitchen area street level ,there are 2 rooms like this . I think there are 2 more rooms in the back of the reception but i cannot comment i did not get a peek at them. Rooms are small
    Staff very friendly and helpful , super clean recently updated . Location is good near town center downhill .good bed flat screen TV clean bathroom hot water , needs good ventilation .
    Vince Rx
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 21, 2018

    Good option one block away from main plaza

    - No real common area - Could not pay by card - Some rooms don't have window on the outside
    - Staff very friendly and helpful - Coffee available next to reception - Rooms are comfortable - A couple of minutes from the main plaza
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 30, 2018

    More hotel than Hostel

    More a hotel than a hostel: Kitchen available, but cannot be used by guests No breakfast available
    Nice and modern Helpful and friendly staff
    Austin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Great location, price and room.

    Front desk was incredibly helpful, directions and recommendations wise (Spanish and English). Room had Mountain View’s from the window!
    Louis
    ie

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018

    Perfect

    Best bathroom from our trip in Colombia, hot shower, very clean, friendly staff
    Shaun
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 4, 2018

    Great location and friendly and helpful staff

    The hotel is ideally positioned, very close to the main square, but sufficiently far away that any noise from the square doesn’t carry. Our room, hitch was comfortable, had a balcony, which overlooks the mountains. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful - in particular, the fabulous Fabio (whose English is excellent) not only communicated helpfully in advance of our stay, but also gave us some excellent recommendations; and the lady who was on reception on our final morning let us use the phone to finalise arrangements with the hotel in which we would be staying that evening in Bogotá.
    TomStokes
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 15, 2018
    Breakfast was advertised as included but was not available.
    Beautiful small hotel, friendly helpful staff and great views from our balcony. Only a couple of minutes walk to the main square but on a nice quiet street. Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
    Paddy
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 11, 2018
    Great location, staff are really friendly and very helpful
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    spradling
    uy

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 8, 2018

    OK

    -Room very hot during the day. -No breakfast.
    -Shower was insanely powerful. Think I emptied out half a lake every time I showered. -Free (good) coffee all-day.
    Moritz
    de

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 6, 2018
    bad air in the apartment , too expensive for what they are offering, very noisy, spanish only
    Location ,
    Kamar
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    July 29, 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent price quality ratio. Very nice hotel in a good location with clean rooms. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel!
    Anniko
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 14, 2018
    Very clean, nice people, close to the main square.
    Arturas
    lt

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 25, 2018
    My room was to oposite site from the street - it means from my window I can see another house wall in 2 meters. - no sky, no sun, no view. Hotel has two rooms in second flour with the mountains view - ask for them :)
    Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable bad and well equiped room.
    Tom
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 9, 2018

    Really comfortable stay

    - fantastic shower - super comfortable bed
    Clare
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 3, 2018

    Great hostel

    Really good location, 1 minute walk from the main square. Our double room was super clean with great showers, the staff were all really helpful sorting out tours and spoke near perfect English.
    Anastasia
    de

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...